Happier Kids

08 January 2014

Here at Ekta, we assure you that there is nothing more important to us than your kids.



08 January 2014

We would like to welcome you to one of the finest educational institution in the district.


Our Location

21st Anniversary Celebration

On behalf of celebrating its 21st Anniversary on 14th Poush 2070, the School Committee has decided to observe Foundation Week starting 7th Poush conducting various sports and programs. It is therefore, all teachers are requested to coordinate with House Captains to ask students to actively participate in all programs possible.

The School Management Team, Teachers, Guardians, ex-Students, Students and everyone are requested to be present in School on 14th Poush to celebrate the 21st Anniversary.

Educational Excursion Postponed

The meeting held on 30th Nov, 2013, has decided to alter the time scheduled for educational excursion to FEB/MAR of 2014. The destination previously chosen (Pokhara of Kaski district) seems to change as well. Students will be informed formally about the Educational Tour in the beginning of February. More queries at Reception Desk.

A Class by CJ Reilly III

A Class by CJ Reilly III

As you all know, our school has been organizing orientation, presentation and demonstration classes by artists, enthusiasts, hobbyists and experts time to time, Mr CJ Reilly III (Bimal Shrestha), an artist, explorer and gardener, is coming to our school tomorrow (Nov 27, 2013) to demonstrate you some of his works (more info on his work at www.cjreillyiii.com) and talk to you.

We plan to put you guys from grade Eight to Ten after your break-time with him. Hope you guys will enjoy.

Principal's Message

Welcome everyone! Our commitment at Ekta Boarding High School is to provide a safe and intellectually challenging environment that will empower students to become innovative thinkers, creative problem solvers and inspired learners.

SLC Students


Rabin Shrestha
Bhupendra Shrestha
Pushpa Kumar Shrestha
Prabin Kakshapati
Rashina Silwal
Usha Thapa


Rajendra Shrestha
Nirjana Maskey
Dil Bahadur Karki
Krishna Man Shrestha
Rashila Joshi
Anushiya Shrestha
Krishna Shrestha
Laxmi Shrestha
Prabhat Kakshapati
Bijendra Kakshapati
Prasanna Kakshapati


Rajendra Shrestha
Bijay Shrestha
Bhupendra Dulal
Sumitra Shrestha
Kabita Shrestha
Binita Shrestha
Sangita Dhital


Raj Kumar Shrestha
Bijaya Dhungana
Rabi Shrestha
Puskar Nepal
Kalpana Silwal
Sundar Shrestha
Sita Ram Adhikari
Prakriti Kakshapati
Roshan Ghimire
Kabita Shrestha
Amrit Dulal
Kranti Kakshapati
Sharmila Shrestha
Nirmala Shrestha
Anita Lama
Puskar Gautam
Sujan Shrestha


Smita Shrestha
Nikesh Shrestha
Rupesh Mahat
Bishow Ram Giri
Hari Raj Shrestha
Shiva Shankar Shrestha
Kabita Khatiwoda
Aastha Shrestha
Dinesh Singh Dhami


Anuma Shrestha
Bibek Singh Dhami
Januka Shrestha
Sujan Shrestha
Buddha Shrestha


Kiran Shrestha
Rashika Joshi
Rabi Shrestha
Roshani Ghale
Ganesh Chaulagain
Sushmita Maskey
Sujit Shrestha


Binaya Khadka
Ganesh Shrestha
Amrita Parajuli
Mamata Shrestha
Nirmala Dhami
Rashmila Tamang
Sarita Magar
Sandip Ghorasaini


Rajan Shrestha
Lushan Shrestha
Bishal Shrestha
Pranav Shrestha
Sunita Shrestha
Sabina Kafle
Ganesh Timilsina
Eugene Shrestha


Deepak Silwal
Kajol Dulal
Sarita Sunar
Sujana Shrestha
Aayush Raj Joshi
Srijana Tamang
Sujana Shrestha
Sajana Shrestha
Rikesh Shrestha
Prabhat Sapkota
Samiksha Sapkot
Menuka Tamang
Megha Pradhan
Rakesh Shrestha


Anuj Shrestha
Jharana Dulal
Sudha Pradhan
Amit Dulal
Karma Lama


Srijana Subedi
Sarad Shrestha
Ranjeeta Shrestha
Manish Kapali
Birendra Tamang